Finding NoEL/2/3
TitleHowden Division
DescriptionAllerthorpe, Anlaby, Asselby, Aughton, Balkholme, Barlby, Barmby Marsh, Barmby Moor, Bielby, Bellasize, Bishopsoil, Bishop Wilton with Belthorpe, Blacktoft, Bolton, Brackenholme cum Woodhall, Brantingham and Thorpe Brantingham, Breighton and Gunby, Broomfleet, Bubwith, Bugthorpe, Burnby, Catton (High and Low), North Cave, Everthorpe and Drewton, South Cave, Caville cum Portington, Cheapsides, Cliff cum Lund, Cliff (North and South), Cottingham, East Cottingwith, Cotness, Deighton, Duffield (North and South), Dunnington, Eastrington, Ellerker, Ellerton, Elvington, Elloughton and Brough, Escrick, Everingham, Fangfoss, Faxfleet, North Ferriby, Foggathorpe, Fulford (Gate), Fulford (Water), Full Sutton, Gilberdike, Givendale with Grimthorpe, Gribthorpe, Grimston, Goodmanham, Harlthorpe, Harswell, Hayton, Hemingbrough, Heslington, Hessle, Holme on Spalding Moor, Hotham, Howden, Huggate, Kelfield, Kexby, Kilnwick Percy, Kilpin, Kirby Underdale and Garrowby, Kirk Ella, Knedlington, Laxton, Laytham, Londesborough with Easthorpe, Market Weighton, Melbourne, Melton, Menthorpe cum Bowthorpe, Metham, Millington with Little Givendale, Naburn, South Newbald, Newton on Derwent, Nunburnholme, Osgodby, Owsthorpe, Pocklington, Riccall, Rowley (with Bentley, Risby, Hunsley, Riplingham and Weeton Parva), Saltmarshe, Sancton and Houghton, Scalby, Seaton Ross, Shipton, Skelton, Skidby, Skirpenbeck, Skipwith, Spaldington, Stamford Bridge (East and West), Stillingfleet with Moreby, Storwood, Sutton on Derwent, Swanland, Thixendale, Thorganby with West Cottingwith, Thornton, Thorpe, Thorpe-le-Street, Wallingfen (Newport), Waplington, Warter, Wauldby, Welton, West Ella, Wheldrake and Langwith, Wilberfoss, Willerby, Willitoft, Wressle, Loftsome, Newsholme and Brind, Yapham and Meltonby, Yokefleet, Youlthorpe cum Gowthorpe.
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2019