.

Who's who and contact details

Who you can contact about the Schools' Music Service. 

Who can I contact in the Schools' Music Service?

Please direct your enquiries to the appropriate contact listed below. 

General Enquiries 

Tel: (01482) 392680 
Email: schools.music@eastriding.gov.uk

Head of Service

Emma Calvert
Tel: (01482) 392681 (direct line) 
Email: emma.calvert@eastriding.gov.uk

Data and Timetables Manager 

Caroline Holgate 
Tel: (01482) 392686 (direct line) 
Email: caroline.holgate@eastriding.gov.uk

Partnership Liaison Officer 

Fiona Latham 
Tel: (01482) 392691 (direct line) 
Email: fiona.latham@eastriding.gov.uk 

Deputy Head of Schools' Music Service

Peter Walker (Area Relationship Manager - Beverley)
Tel: (01482) 392685 (direct line)
Email:  peter.walker@eastriding.gov.uk      

Area Relationship Manager - Hornsea, Withernsea, Bridlington and Headlands

Christine Quick
Tel: (01482) 392683 (direct line)
Email: christine.quick@eastriding.gov.uk  

Area Relationship Manager - Market Weighton, Woldgate and Driffield 

Sharon Walker
Tel: (01482) 392693 (direct line)
Email: sharon.walker@eastriding.gov.uk

Area Relationship Manager - Goole, Howden and Snaith

Ruth Cunningham
Tel: (01482) 392678 (direct line) 
Email: ruth.cunningham@eastriding.gov.uk

Area Relationship Manager - Cottingham, Hessle, Wolfreton and Holderness

Ben Croombs
Tel: (01482) 392682 (direct line)
Email: ben.croombs@eastriding.gov.uk

Where is the Schools' Music Service based?

The Schools' Music Service is based in Beverley at:

Hexagon Music Centre
Coltman Avenue
Beverley
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU17 9LP.

Stay connected

Sign up for the latest news and updates from East Riding of Yorkshire Council.

We will use GovDelivery to send you emails, it is secure and you can choose to stop receiving emails at any time. Find out more in our Privacy notice.